Presidencia presidentehcd@lacosta.gov.ar

DATOS DE CONTACTO PERIODO
Presidente
Ing. Daubagna, Ricardo
presidentehcd@lacosta.gov.ar
2015-2019
Vicepresidente 1ro
Cdra. Bauza, Celia Cristina
cbauza@lacosta.gov.ar
2015-2017
Vicepresidente 2do
Rohr, Daniel
drohr@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019
Secretario
Dr. Laborde, Julio
jlaborde@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019

Concejales

DATOS DE CONTACTO PERIODO
Bloque justicialista - Frente para la Victoria
Sr. Rohr Daniel Alejandro
drohr@lacosta.gob.ar
2013-2017
Ing. Daubagna, Ricardo
presidentehcd@lacosta.gov.ar
2015-2019
Dr. Molina, Juan Manuel (Suplente)
-
2015-2019
Cdra. Bauza, Celia Cristina
cbauza@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019
Dr. Albano, Fernando
-
2013-2017
Sra. Schlegel Eva Raquel
eschlegel@lacosta.gob.ar
2013-2017
Sr. Pombo Claudio
cpombo@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019
Sr. Escudero, Cristian
-
2015-2019
Sra. Brenes Matilde
mbrenes@lacosta.gob.ar
2013-2017
Frente Progresista Cívico y Social
Dr. Alonso, Leandro
-
2013-2017
Cambiemos
Sra. Fino, Maria Celia
mfino@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019
Sr. Natalizia,Carmen Vicente
vnatalizia@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019
Sr. Jardon, Germán (suplente)
-
2015-2019
Sra. Delmonte, Flavia
-
2015-2019
Frente Renovador
Dr. Garcia, Marcos
-
2013-2017
Sr. Oliva Ruben
roliva@lacosta.gob.ar
2013-2017
Arq. szarangowicz, Jorge
jszarangowicz@lacosta.gob.ar
2013-2017
Sra. Cavallini, Roxana
-
2013-2017