Presidencia presidentehcd@lacosta.gov.ar

DATOS DE CONTACTO PERIODO
Presidente
Ing. Daubagna, Ricardo
presidentehcd@lacosta.gov.ar
2015-2019
Vicepresidente 1ro
Cdra. Bauza, Celia Cristina
cbauza@lacosta.gov.ar
2015-2017
Vicepresidente 2do
Sr. Rohr Daniel Alejandro
drohr@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019
Secretario
Dr. Laborde, Julio
jlaborde@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019

Concejales

DATOS DE CONTACTO PERIODO
Bloque justicialista - Frente para la Victoria
Ing. Daubagna, Ricardo
presidentehcd@lacosta.gov.ar
2015-2019
Dr. Molina, Juan Manuel (Suplente)
-
2015-2019
Cdra. Bauza, Celia Cristina
cbauza@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019
Sr. Cardozo, Cristian
-
2015-2019
Sr. Pombo Claudio
cpombo@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019
Cambiemos
Sra. Cardone, Evangelina
-
2017-2021
Sr. Domingo, Juan
-
2015-2019
Sra. Fino, Maria Celia
mfino@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019
Dr. Garcia, Marcos
-
2017-2021
Sr. Ojeda, Juan Manuel
-
2017-2021
Sr. Natalizia,Carmen Vicente
vnatalizia@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019
Sr. Jardon, Germán (suplente)
-
2015-2019
Sra. Sasian, Monserrat
-
2017-2021
Unidad Ciudadana
Sr. Nores, Facundo
-
2017-2021
Sra. Brenes Matilde
mbrenes@lacosta.gob.ar
2017-2021
Sr. Néstor, Filomeno
-
2017-2021
Sra. Farias, Maria Elena
-
2017-2021
Sr. Rohr, Daniel Alejandro
-
2017-2021