Presidencia presidentehcd@lacosta.gov.ar

DATOS DE CONTACTO PERIODO
Presidente
Ing. Daubagna, Ricardo
presidentehcd@lacosta.gov.ar
2015-2019
Vicepresidente 1ro
Cdra. Bauza, Celia Cristina
cbauza@lacosta.gov.ar
2015-2017
Vicepresidente 2do
Sr. Rohr Daniel Alejandro
drohr@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019
Secretario
Dr. Laborde, Julio
jlaborde@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019

Concejales

DATOS DE CONTACTO PERIODO
Bloque Frente para la Victoria
Ing. Daubagna, Ricardo
presidentehcd@lacosta.gov.ar
2015-2019
Dr. Molina, Juan Manuel (Suplente)
-
2015-2019
Cdra. Bauza, Celia Cristina
cbauza@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019
Sr. Pavka, Marcelo
-
2015-2019
Sr. Pombo Claudio
cpombo@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019
Frente Cambiemos
Sra. Cordone, Evangelina
evamda2009@hotmail.com
2017-2021
Sr. Domingo, Juan
-
2015-2019
Dr. Garcia, Marcos
-
2017-2021
Sr. Ojeda, Juan Manuel
-
2017-2021
Sr. Jardon, Germán (suplente)
-
2015-2019
Unidad Ciudadana
Sr. Albano, Fernando
-
2017-2021
Sra. Brenes Matilde
mbrenes@lacosta.gob.ar
2017-2021
Sr. Espinola, Antonela
-
2017-2021
Sra. Farias, Maria Elena
-
2017-2021
Sr. Rohr, Daniel Alejandro
-
2017-2021
Cambiemos-PRO
Sr. Natalizia, Carmen Vicente
vnatalizia@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019
Sra. Fino, Maria Celia
mfino@lacosta.gob.ar
2015-2019
Radicales en Cambiemos
Sra. Sasian, Monserrat
-
2017-2021
-
-
0-0