Presidencia presidentehcd@lacosta.gov.ar

DATOS DE CONTACTO PERIODO FOTO
Presidente
Dr. Albano, Fernando Martin
presidentehcd@lacosta.gov.ar
2017-2021
Vicepresidente 1ro
Lic. Caruso, Ezequiel
ecaruso@lacosta.gob.ar
2019-2023
Vicepresidente 2do
Sra. Sasian, Monserrat
monserratsasian@gmail.com
2019-2023
Secretario
Dr. Molina, Juan Manuel
jmmolina@lacosta.gob.ar
2019-2023

Concejales

DATOS DE CONTACTO PERIODO FOTO
Bloque Radicales en Cambiemos
Sra. Sasian, Monserrat
monserratsasian@gmail.com
2017-2021
Dr. Garcia Marcos
-
2017-2021
Bloque Juntos por el Cambio
Lic. Correa, Monica Patricia
-
2019-2023
Sr. Santana, Sergio
-
2019-2023
Lic. Blanco, Rosana Catalina
-
2019-2023
Sr. Reimondez, Ignacio Rafael
-
2019-2023
Bloque Frente Cambiemos
Sra. Cordone, Evangelina
evamda2009@hotmail.com
2017-2021
Sr. Ojeda, Juan Manuel
-
2017-2021
Bloque Frente de Todos
Prof. Pavka, Marcelo
mpavka@lacosta.gob.ar
2019-2023
Lic. Caruso, Ezequiel
ecaruso@lacosta.gob.ar
2019-2023
Sr. Poustis, Martin Ezequiel
mepoustis@lacosta.gob.ar
2019-2023
Sra. Cantaliano, Maria Gissel
mgcantaliano@lacosta.gob.ar
2019-2023
Sra. Gauna, Fernanda Marina
fmgauna@lacosta.gob.ar
2019-2023
Bloque Unidad Ciudadana
Dr. Albano, Fernando Martin
falbano@lacosta.gob.ar
2017-2021
Sra. Brenes Matilde
mbrenes@lacosta.gob.ar
2017-2021
Schlegel Eva
eschlegel@lacosta.gob.ar
2017-2021
Prof. Farias, Maria Elena
mfarias@lacosta.gob.ar
2017-2021
Sr. Rohr, Daniel Alejandro
danielrohr@lacosta.gob.ar
2017-2021